Congrats to Horn Lab Students Recognized at the 2017 Annual Chemistry and Biochemistry Awards Banquet!

Several Horn Lab students were recognized at the 2017 Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Awards Banquet including graduates Dionne Hope Griffin (PhD), Rebecca Rasmussen (BS), and Krystal Do (BS). Additional group members were honored with awards/scholarships, including Devon Boland, Marina Galluzzo, and Emily Fiala.